Starting over stories

A collection of nine short stories explores the emotional fault lines that lie just beneath the surface of happy family life.

Main Author: Spencer, Elizabeth, 1921-
Format: Books Print Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Liveright Publishing Corporation, A Division of W.W. Norton & Company, [2014]
Edition: First edition.