The never game

From the bestselling and award-winning master of suspense, the first novel in a thrilling new series, introducing Colter Shaw. "You have been abandoned." A young woman has gone missing in Silicon Valley and her father has hired Colter Shaw to find her. The son of a survivalist family, Shaw...

Full description

Main Author: Deaver, Jeffery (Author)
Other Authors: Griffith, Kaleo (Narrator)
Format: Audiobooks eAudiobook Downloads eAudiobook
Language: English
Published: New York : Penguin Audio, 2019.
Edition: Unabridged.
Series: Colter Shaw series ; 1.
Online Access: Go to Downloadable Audiobook Here.